Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“About 55 percent of graduate students (primarily doctoral students) receive some form of funding.”
“Some programs fund all of their graduate students. Others fund only a few or provide only partial funding support.”
Extracted from math.osu.edu (opens in new tab) and gradsch.osu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08