Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
master's-level degree
Statement of purposeNot stated
“proficiencies beyond even a master’s-level degree; they require a degree of the highest level, a terminal degree”
“Franklin grants up to 33 hours of prior-learning credit for previous doctoral work”
“Doctoral Degrees $828/credit hour”
Extracted from www.franklin.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08