Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“These competitive awards typically provide compensation in the form of full or partial tuition remission, plus a monthly stipend for up to 20 hours of work per week.”
“The minimum credit hours required for the Ph.D. degree are 60 semester hours beyond the master's degree.”
“A student seeking a Ph.D. is required to complete a minimum of six semester hours in approved advanced mathematics beyond their bachelor's degree.”
Extracted from catalog.udayton.edu (opens in new tab) and udayton.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08