Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The on-campus program can be completed on a full- or part-time basis.”
“Full-time students can complete the program in three years, while part-time students' time for completion varies based on the number of courses they take in any given term.”
Extracted from www.nursing.uc.edu (opens in new tab) and grad.uc.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08