Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Selected incoming students are supported by research assistantships, teaching assistantships, and competitive fellowships”
“The GRE is required.”
Extracted from engineering.case.edu (opens in new tab) and case.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08