Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Graduate teaching and research assistantships are available for some full-time graduate students.”
“Teaching and research assistantships may cover all or part of tuition and may provide stipends in return for specified hours of work, usually 20 hours per week.”
Extracted from www.uakron.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08