Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.50 (MS); 3.00 (BS) GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
MS in relevant area, with accredited BS in Electrical or Computer Engineering
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Test Required: GRE - 156V/160Q (within the last five years)”
“GPA Required: 3.50 (MS); 3.00 (BS)”
“Degree Required: MS in relevant area, with accredited BS in Electrical or Computer Engineering”
Extracted from www.afit.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08