Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Students accepted to one of our PhD programs will receive a full-tuition scholarship and health insurance supplement.”
“PhD Stipend for 2025-2026 is $38,000 (always updated in August)”
Extracted from school.wakehealth.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08