Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Three recommendations by individuals in professionally relevant fields”
“Detailed summary of M.S. thesis research (maximum of three pages)”
“Statement of interest for Ph.D. research (maximum of three pages)”
Extracted from www.uncw.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08