Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“the usual course of study will include a minimum of 54 hours beyond the Master's.”
Extracted from catalog.ncsu.edu (opens in new tab) and grad.ncsu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08