Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“For information regarding deadlines and requirements for admission, please see https://grs.uncg.edu/programs/.”
“The Ph.D. in Chemistry and Biochemistry requires 56 credit hours in advanced chemical and biochemical course work”
“The first person you should contact is your Graduate Program Director who can let you know about assistantship openings and help you with your funding search.”
Extracted from catalog.uncg.edu (opens in new tab) and grs.uncg.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08