Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“application deadlines October 1 (Spring) and January 15 (Fall)”
“credit hours 72 Credit Hours”
“admits Fall, Spring”
Extracted from academics.charlotte.edu (opens in new tab) and graduateschool.charlotte.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08