Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The Doctorate in Education Leadership Program requires a total of 60 Credit hours.”
“Tuition ($1,007 per credit hour)”
“Tuition ($1,510 per credit hour)”
Extracted from www.highpoint.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08