Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
master’s degree
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Candidates in the Doctor of Education in the Educational Leadership program must hold at least a master’s degree from a regionally accredited institution and have a minimum 3.0 grade point average in all graduate-level coursework.”
Extracted from gardner-webb.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08