Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
Extracted from degrees.ecu.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.ecu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08