Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Assistantships may be awarded to graduate students who have been admitted without provision to the Cratis D. Williams School of Graduate Studies.”
“Performing academically to maintain a cumulative GPA of at least 3.0.”
“Salaries vary, but the minimum rate is $9500 or $10,500 for STEM fields for the academic year”
Extracted from rcoe.appstate.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.appstate.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08