Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
baccalaureate
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The program requires 75-credits of graduate study beyond the baccalaureate.”
Extracted from www.tc.columbia.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08