Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
master's degree in social work (MSW)
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Further, students receive stable, generous funding through assistantships and scholarship programs.”
“Application Fee $75”
“Applicants must have a master's degree in social work (MSW) from a Council on Social Work Education (CSWE) accredited program or international equivalent.”
Extracted from www.buffalo.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08