Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Qualified doctoral students are typically eligible for 5 years of funding, usually as teaching assistants (or in some cases, graduate assistants).”
“PhD students who are registered and/or certified full-time will receive a scholarship that covers the cost of broad-based fees”
Extracted from www.binghamton.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08