Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRERequired
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Fall: January 15”
“Three Letters of Recommendation”
“Official GRE scores”
Extracted from www.albany.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08