Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Students must maintain a minimum G.P.A. of 3.0 throughout the program.”
“All applicants must possess a bachelor’s degree from an accredited institution or the international equivalent before enrollment at the graduate level.”
“Students enrolled in Advanced Certificate and online programs are not eligible for Assistantships and Fellowships.”
Extracted from www.stjohns.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08