Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The Ph.D. in computing and information sciences requires a minimum of 60 credit hours beyond the baccalaureate level”
“RIT offers partial graduate tuition scholarships based on merit.”
“Typically, 10-40% tuition scholarship range.”
Extracted from www.rit.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08