Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The doctoral degree requirements include 72 credits for students entering the graduate program with a bachelor’s degree or 48 credits for students entering with a master’s degree.”
“Only full-time students will be eligible for financial support in the form of merit scholarships, fellowships, and assistantships.”
Extracted from mane.rpi.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.rpi.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08