Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeRequired
Bachelor's and master's degrees (at least one of which must be in nursing)
Statement of purposeRequired
“Completed bachelor's and master's degrees (at least one of which must be in nursing).”
“A personal statement explaining to the Graduate Admission Committee why you would like to pursue the program of graduate study you have chosen.”
“Applicants need 2 letters of recommendation.”
Extracted from www.pace.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08