Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“As of the 2024–2025 academic year, doctoral fellowships are offered to a small number of new PhD students in the Public and Urban Policy program.”
“Annual support of at least $25,000 for four years”
“Application Deadline December 15”
Extracted from www.newschool.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08