Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Three separate pathways allow you to pick the program option that is right for you.”
“Designed for full-time, busy professionals like you, and is available online or in person.”
“98% of students receive financial assistance.”
Extracted from www.mville.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08