Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Approximately 30 students from across the United States and abroad will be admitted each year; most have an undergraduate degree in psychology and some clinical experience; some have advanced degrees.”
Extracted from www.liu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08