Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“January 1 for fall enrollment (No spring enrollment)”
“Nearly all entering doctoral students in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences receive a five-year fellowship package. Every package includes tuition coverage, and many also include a stipend and health insurance.”
“We seek applicants who have at least three years of post-master's work experience in human service organizations.”
Extracted from www.gc.cuny.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-06