Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application Deadline: December 1”
“Columbia Nursing provides three years (eight semesters) of funding for tuition, related fees, health insurance, and a stipend for full-time PhD students.”
“Both post-master's and post-BSN students admitted to the program will complete a minimum of 57 credits.”
Extracted from www.nursing.columbia.edu (opens in new tab) and gsas.columbia.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-05