Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPASee policy
3.0
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's or Master's
Statement of purposeRequired
“A cumulative GPA of 3.0 in courses used to meet graduation requirements.”
“Graduate applications typically include letters of recommendation, a personal statement and other supplemental materials.”
“At least three full academic years of study beyond the baccalaureate degree.”
Extracted from www.clarkson.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08