Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The application deadline is January 15 (Fall) for full consideration of funding.”
“Applications will be considered after that date, but those that meet the deadline will receive priority funding consideration.”
Extracted from www.alfred.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08