Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
MS or MSN from an accredited program (CCNE or NLNAC approved)
Statement of purposeRequired
“The application deadline for admission is May 1 .”
“Completed graduate application and $60 fee”
“Professional writing sample and personal essay”
Extracted from www.adelphi.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08