Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The Counseling Psychology Psy.D. program at Saint Elizabeth University is fully accredited for ten years by the Commission on Accreditation of the American Psychological Association (APA)”
“Doctoral students have the opportunity to serve as Graduate Assistants for the Psychology department, as well as other departments on campus, as needed.”
“Doctoral students who are interested and qualified are given priority to serve as adjunct instructors in the Psychology Department.”
Extracted from www.steu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08