Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The Ph.D. in Educational Leadership serves as an extension of the Ed.D. in Educational Leadership, with concentrations in K-12.”
“Program Duration : 3-4 years”
“Credits : 66-69 credits”
Extracted from www.saintpeters.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08