Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot required
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Application Deadline: February 1st - for Fall semester admission only.”
“Submit application and $60 non-refundable fee (or waiver if applicable).”
“The GRE is not required for this program.”
Extracted from www.montclair.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08