Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application Deadlines: Fall: June 30”
“Kean University offers a limited number of graduate and doctoral assistantships each year.”
Extracted from www.kean.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08