Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Research and teaching fellowship opportunities”
“Funding support for conference travel”
“Competitive tuition”
Extracted from education.rowan.edu (opens in new tab) and sites.rowan.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08