PhD, Education
Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Graduate students who file a FAFSA annually are eligible for an unsubsidized federal direct loan for $20,500.”
“Graduate students (Master’s, PhD, etc.) Annual limit: $20,500 (same as now) Lifetime limit: $100,000 (includes undergrad loans)”
Extracted from www.fdu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08