Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeRequired
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Our program is designed for working professionals who hold a master’s degree and have an interest in advancing their knowledge”
“Next Available Start Date: September 8, 2026”
“Credit Hours: 48”
Extracted from www.rivier.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08