Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The Physics Ph.D. program has paused admissions for Fall 2026. The program is accepting applications for Fall 2027 admission.”
Extracted from catalog.unh.edu (opens in new tab) and gradschool.unh.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08