Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“completion of 46 graduate credits with a 3.0 or better GPA”
“Whether you're looking to continue your education locally or traveling across the world to experience SNHU, you can apply now.”
Extracted from campus.snhu.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08