Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor's and/ or master's degree
Statement of purposeNot stated
“We guarantee funding for PhD students who remain in good standing for five years.”
“This package includes tuition, health insurance, a 12-month stipend rate ($49,862.40 in 2026-27), and a relocation bonus among other benefits”
“Applicants must hold a bachelor's and/ or master's degree from an accredited institution to be considered for the program.”
Extracted from engineering.dartmouth.edu (opens in new tab) and graduate.dartmouth.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08