Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Available Options Post-Master's Track Post-Bachelor's Track BS-PhD Integrated Track”
“Students being offered funding, including graduate assistantships, as part of their fall semester admission package are under no obligation to respond to offers prior to April 15.”
Extracted from www.unlv.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08