Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Internet TOEFL 100, IELTS 6.5
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“Application for Admission with $50 non-refundable application fee”
“Minimum English proficiency: Internet TOEFL 100, IELTS 6.5”
“December 1 for Fall. Prospective students admitted Fall only.”
Extracted from graduate.unl.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08