Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)See policy
Internet-based TOEFL: 80, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 53, Duolingo: 110
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersRequired
3 letters
Prior degreeSee policy
Bachelor
Statement of purposeRequired
“Fall 2027: June 15”
“Letters of Recommendation: Three letters are required”
“Statement of Purpose: A 1-2 page document describing the applicant’s prior education”
Extracted from catalog.unomaha.edu (opens in new tab) and www.unomaha.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08