Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“The degree requires completion of 50 semester credits for students holding a masters degree in education.”
“Students may apply and enter the program in spring or fall semesters as program capacity allows.”
Extracted from gradcatalog.bryanhealthcollege.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08