Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Application Deadlines: Rolling Admissions”
“Doctoral Program Courses $1028 / credit-hour”
“The 52-credit hour program is fully online with dissertation work embedded in the curriculum.”
Extracted from www.clarksoncollege.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08