Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeSee policy
Master's
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Designed for directors, senior managers, executives, and consultants with a master's degree and at least five years of professional experience”
“Fall term classes start in September.”
“$825 per credit hour. 55 total credit hours.”
Extracted from www.bellevue.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08