Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPANot stated
Recommendation lettersNot stated
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeNot stated
“Students are fully funded for 5 years and receive an annual stipend of $35,000, as well as full tuition waiver and health insurance.”
“Doctoral students in good academic standing are fully funded through five years of study.”
Extracted from economics.washu.edu (opens in new tab) and gradstudies.artsci.washu.edu (opens in new tab) · latest recorded check 2026-09-08