Outcome figures are institution wide, from the US Department of Education College Scorecard.
GRENot stated
English test (TOEFL or IELTS)Not stated
Minimum GPARequired
3.0 GPA or equivalent
Recommendation lettersRequired
2 letters
Prior degreeNot stated
Statement of purposeRequired
“3.0 GPA”
“2 Letters of recommendation (professional)”
“Personal statement”
Extracted from onlinedegrees.rockhurst.edu (opens in new tab) · verified 2026-09-08